USA Banner

Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

U.S. Department of Transportation U.S. Department of Transportation Icon United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

Contact Info

Office of Tribal Transportation

Office Director
Erin Kenley - Washington, DC
Director
202-309-9908
Erin.Kenley@dot.gov
Program Administration Team
Elizabeth Romero - Oklahoma City, OK
Program Administration Manager
Office: 405-254-3335, Cell: 202-997-2927
Elizabeth.Romero@dot.gov
Russell Garcia, P.E. - Sterling, VA
Bridge Program Manager
703-404-6223
Russell.Garcia@dot.gov
Adam Larsen - Vancouver, WA
Safety Engineer & Safety Program Manager
Office: 360-619-7751, Cell: 360-619-2601
Adam.Larsen@dot.gov
Doug Roberts - Knoxville, TN
Financial Management Specialist
202-924-8876
Doug.Roberts@dot.gov
Matt Bird - Salem, OR
Finance Manager
503-316-2551
Matthew.Bird@dot.gov

Misty Klann - Phoenix, AZ
Consultative Planner
Office: 202-507-3525
Misty.Klann@dot.gov

Terry Schumann - Vancouver, WA
Environmental Specialist
Office: 360-619-7607, Cell: 503-504-1857
Terry.Schumann@dot.gov

Dana Reinke
Transportation Planning Specialist 
517-899-9753
Dana.Reinke@dot.gov

Chris Kwilinski - Pierre, SD
Safety Specialist
605-318-1676
Chris.Kwilinski@dot.gov
David Garcia - Lakewood, CO
Program Managment Analyst
720-403-0805
d.l.garcia@dot.gov
 
Field Operations Team
Brian Allen, P.E. - Vancouver, WA
Field Operations Manager
Office: 360-619-7511, Cell: 360-314-8051
Brian.Allen@dot.gov
Jaime Torres-Gonzalez Littleton, CO
Field Operations Team Leader
Office/Cell: 202-380-5381
Jaime.Torres@dot.gov
Danny Capri - Vancouver, WA
Grant Managment Team Leader
Office: 360-619-7960 Cell: 360-524-5327
Danny.Capri@dot.gov

Kyle Kitchel - Vancouver, WA
Field Operations Team Leader
Office: 360-619-7951 Cell: 360-853-6026
Kyle.Kitchel@dot.gov

David Cremer - Claremore, OK
Environmental Specialist
Office/Cell: 202-236-7613
David.Cremer@dot.gov

Curtis Jorgenson Vancouver, WA
Discretionary Grants Project Manager
Office: 360-335-5701
Curis.Jorgenson@dot.gov

Anthony Spann  Sacramento, CA
Tribal Coordinator - Pacific Region
Office: 916-498-5861 Cell: 916-709-8041
Anthony.Spann@dot.gov
Darcel Collins - Fort Washington, MD
Tribal Coordinator - Eastern, Oklahoma and Southern Plains Regions
202-465-5864
Darcel.Collins@dot.gov

Lotse Townsend, P.E.  Vancouver, WA
Discretionary Grants Project Manager
Office: 360-619-7882 Lotse.Townsend@dot.gov

Todd Brockmann - Saint Paul, MN
Tribal Coordinator - Alaska and Great Plains Regions
360-619-7905
Todd.Brockmann@dot.gov
Jolena Palau, P.E. - Santa Fe, NM
Tribal Coordinator - Southwest Region
Office: 505-820-2029, Cell: 202-981-3174
Jolena.Palau@dot.gov
Gaurav Rai  Vancouver, WA
Discretionary Grants Project Manager
Gaurav.Rai@ad.dot.gov
Blane Kunihisa, P.E.  Vancouver, WA
Tribal Coordinator - Alaska and Rocky Mountain Regions
360-619-7814
Blane.Kunihisa@dot.gov

Kevin Spohrer -         Carson City, NV
Tribal Coordinator - Alaska & Northwest Regions
Office/Cell: 202-774-7672
Kevin.Spohrer@dot.gov

 

Miles Brooks - Wasilla, AK
Tribal Coordinator - Alaska Region
Office/Cell: 907 419-3070
Miles.Brookes@dot.gov

Manuel Sanchez  Phoenix, AZ
Tribal Coordinator -Navajo Nation and Western Regions
Office/Cell: 202-308-6235
Manuel.Sanchez@dot.gov
 

Christopher W. Riley, P.E. Wasilla, AK
Tribal Coordinator - Alaska Region                         
Office/Cell: 907-214-0322
Christopher.w.Riley@dot.gov

Allen F. Laughrun  Oklahoma City, OK
Tribal Coordinator - Oklahoma and Southern Plains Region              
Office/Cell: 405-706-6040
Allen.Laughrun@dot.gov
 

Kyle Rovetto - Vancouver, WA
Tribal Coordinator - Northwest and Pacific Regions              
Office/Cell: 916-709-8041
Kyle.Rovetto@dot.gov

      

     
Last updated: Thursday, December 14, 2023