General

You are here

Contact Info

Office of Tribal Transportation

Office Director
Erin Kenley - Washington, DC
Director
202-309-9908
Erin.Kenley@dot.gov
Program Administration Team
Elizabeth Romero - Oklahoma City, OK
Program Administration Manager
Office: 405-254-3335, Cell: 202-997-2927
Elizabeth.Romero@dot.gov
Russell Garcia, P.E. - Sterling, VA
Bridge Program Manager
703-404-6223
Russell.Garcia@dot.gov
Adam Larsen - Vancouver, WA
Safety Engineer & Safety Program Manager
Office: 360-619-7751, Cell: 360-619-2601
Adam.Larsen@dot.gov
Doug Roberts - Tallahassee, FL
Financial Management Specialist
850-553-2213
doug.roberts@dot.gov
Matt Bird - Salem, OR
Finance Manager
503-316-2551
matthew.bird@dot.gov
Misty Klann - Phoenix, AZ
Program Planning Specialist
Office/Cell: 202-507-3525
Misty.Klann@dot.gov
Terry Schumann - Vancouver, WA
Environmental Specialist
Office: 360-619-7607, Cell: 503-504-1857
Terry.Schumann@dot.gov
Gregory Newhouse - Madison, WI
Management and Program Analyst
608-829-7521
Gregory.Newhouse@dot.gov
 
Field Operations Team
Brian Allen, P.E. - Vancouver, WA
Field Operations Manager
Office: 360-619-7511, Cell: 360-314-8051
Brian.Allen@dot.gov
Jaime Torres-Gonzalez - Littleton, CO
Field Operations Team Leader
Office/Cell: 202-380-5381
Jaime.Torres@dot.gov
Kyle Kitchel - Vancouver, WA
Field Operations Team Leader
Office: 360-619-7951, Cell: 360-853-6026
Kyle.Kitchel@dot.gov
David Cremer - Claremore, OK
Environmental Specialist
Office/Cell: 202-236-7613
David.Cremer@dot.gov
Anthony Spann - Sacramento, CA
Tribal Coordinator - Pacific Region
Office: 916-498-5861, Cell: 916-709-8041
Anthony.Spann@dot.gov
Darcel Collins - Fort Washington, MD
Tribal Coordinator - Eastern, Oklahoma and Southern Plains Regions
202-465-5864
Darcel.Collins@dot.gov
Todd Brockmann - Vancouver, WA
Tribal Coordinator - Alaska and Great Plains Regions
360-619-7905
Todd.Brockmann@dot.gov
Jolena Palau, P.E. - Santa Fe, NM
Tribal Coordinator - Southwest Region
Office: 505-820-2029, Cell: 202-981-3174
Jolena.Palau@dot.gov
Karl Gleason, P.E. - Vancouver, WA
Tribal Coordinator - Alaska & Northwest Regions
Office: 360-619-7823, Cell: 360-448-9133
Karl.Gleason@dot.gov
Kevin Spohrer - Carson City, NV
Tribal Coordinator - Alaska & Northwest Regions
Office/Cell: 202-774-7672
Kevin.Spohrer@dot.gov
Blane Kunihisa, P.E. - Vancouver, WA
Tribal Coordinator - Alaska and Rocky Mountain Regions
360-619-7814
Blane.Kunihisa@dot.gov
Manuel Sanchez - Phoenix, AZ
Tribal Coordinator -Navajo Nation and Western Regions
Office/Cell: 202-308-6235
Manuel.Sanchez@dot.gov
Danny Capri - Vancouver, WA
Tribal Coordinator - Alaska Region
Office: 360-619-7960, Cell: 360-524-5327
Danny.Capri@dot.gov