General

You are here

Oregon Federal Lands Access Program

The 2021 Request for Proposals for the Oregon Federal Lands Access Program closed on April 6, 2022. Proposals are currently being evaluated and the short-list selection of projects should be completed in the fall of 2022.

If you have questions about a proposal you submitted or the evaluation process, please contact Miranda Lange, Oregon FLAP Program Manager, Miranda.Lange@dot.gov, 360-619-7915, or the Federal Lands Access Program coordinator for your agency (see contact information below).

Contact Information

Who should I contact if I have questions?
Please contact Miranda Lange or the Federal Lands Access Program coordinator for your agency:

AgencyContactPhoneEmail Address
Federal Highway Administration

Miranda Lange

(360) 619-7915

miranda.lange@dot.gov

Oregon Department of Transportation

Hope Derrickson

(503) 986-5375

hope.derrickson@odot.state.or.us

Association of Oregon CountiesBrian Worley(855) 843-5176 x701bworley@oregoncounties.org
US Forest ServiceAmanda Warner Thorpe(360) 808-2512amanda.warnerthorpe@usda.gov
National Park ServiceJon Christensen Jon_Christensen@nps.gov
Bureau of Land ManagementSteven Boyer(541) 464-3218sboyer@blm.gov
US Fish & Wildlife

Alex "Anders" Kosnett

Eric Bergey

(703) 851-9464

(503) 736-4713

alexander_kosnett@fws.gov

eric_bergey@fws.gov

US Army Corp of EngineersMelissa Rinehart(503) 808-4322melissa.j.rinehart@usace.army.mil
Highways for National Defense Program
DOD-SDDC-TEA

Douglas Briggs (Primary)

Jamie Todt (Alternate)

(618) 220-5229

(618) 220-5216

douglas.e.briggs.civ@mail.mil

jamie.l.todt.civ@mail.mil

Bureau of ReclamationHeather Lawrence(208) 378-5029hlawrence@usbr.gov
Updated: Thursday, October 13, 2022