General

You are here

Idaho Federal Lands Access Program

Program News

The 2019 Request for Proposals for the Idaho Federal Lands Access Program is now closed:

Proposals are currently being evaluated and the short-list selection of projects should be completed by Fall of 2019. If you have any questions about a proposal you submitted or the evaluation process, please contact Pete Field, Idaho FLAP Program Manager, Peter.Field@dot.gov, (360) 619-7619, or the Federal Lands Access Program coordinator for your agency (see contact information below).

Announcements

  • Third round of Idaho Federal Lands Access Projects are announced
    The Programming Decision Committee (PDC) responsible for the Idaho Federal Lands Access Program has selected its short-list of projects for 2019 Request for Proposals. View the short-list.

Contact Information

Who should I contact if I have questions?
 Please contact Pete Field, Idaho FLAP Program Manager, peter.field@dot.gov, (360) 619-7619, or the Federal Lands Access Program coordinator for your agency:

AgencyContactPhoneEmail Address
Federal Highway AdministrationPete Field(360) 619-7619

peter.field@dot.gov

Idaho Department of TransportationRandy Gill(208) 334-8591randy.gill@itd.idaho.gov
Local Highway Technical Assistance CouncilDan Coonce(208) 344-0565dcoonce@lhtac.org
US Forest Service, Region 1Brenda Christensen(406) 329-3351

bchristensen@fs.fed.us

US Forest Service, Region 4Justin Humble(801) 625-5412jhumble@fs.fed.us
National Park ServiceJustin De Santis(415) 623-2278justin_desantis@nps.gov
Bureau of Land ManagementCynthia Kowalczyk(208) 373-3952ckowalczyk@blm.gov
US Fish & WildlifeEric Bergey(503) 736-4713eric_bergey@fws.gov
US Army Corp of EngineersMatthew Walker(208) 343-0671

matthew.t.walker@usace.army.mil

Highways for National Defense Program
DOD-SDDC-TEA
Douglas E. Briggs(618) 220-5229douglas.e.briggs.civ@mail.mil
Bureau of ReclamationEve Skillman(208) 378-5357eskillman@usbr.gov
Updated: Monday, January 27, 2020