You are here

Bid Tabulations

Bid tabulations show the amount bid by each bidder for each pay item in a contract. They are posted as soon as the Contracting Officer certifies that a bid tab accurately reflects the bids received and publicly opened. Fiscal years run from October 1 through September 30 of the following year. So, for example, FY 2016 runs from October 1, 2015 through September 30, 2016. Click on a link below to view details for a specific contract.

Project Number Project Name Fiscal Year Division Statesort ascending Bid Tabulation Documents
CA NPS PP 2016(9) Pavement Preservation Northern California 2018 WFL California PDF icon ca-nps-pp-2016(9).pdf
CA PRA DEVA 15(1) Badwater Road, Death Valley NP 2003 CFL California PDF icon badwat-a.pdf, PDF icon badwat-0.pdf
CA PFH 24-2(1) Gold Lake Road 2005 CFL California PDF icon goldlake.pdf
CA PRA YOSE 500(1) Valley Loop Road 2006 CFL California PDF icon yosemitea.pdf, PDF icon yosemiteb.pdf, PDF icon yosemitec.pdf
CA PFH 112-1(1) South Fork Smith River 2009 CFL California PDF icon so-fork-smith-river-a.pdf, PDF icon so-fork-smith-river-b.pdf, PDF icon so-fork-smith-river-c.pdf, PDF icon so-fork-smith-river-x.pdf
CA PFH 137-1(4) Wentworth Springs Road 2009 CFL California PDF icon wentworth.pdf
CA BLM 19006(1) Panoche Access Road & Trailhead 2010 CFL California PDF icon cablm19006scha.pdf, PDF icon cablm19006optt.pdf, PDF icon cablm19006optu.pdf, PDF icon cablm19006optv.pdf, PDF icon cablm19006optx.pdf, PDF icon cablm19006opty.pdf, PDF icon cablm19006optz.pdf
CA ERFO 102(1) Sawyers Bar Road 2008 CFL California PDF icon sawyersbar-bidtab.pdf
CA PRA ERFO PINN 10(2) Chalone Creek Bridge 1999 CFL California
CA PRA JOTR 12(3) Joshua Tree 2001 CFL California PDF icon josh-a.pdf, PDF icon josh-b.pdf, PDF icon josh-o.pdf
CA PFH 112-1(2) South Fork Smith River Road 2012 CFL California PDF icon ca_pfh_112_1_2_bidtabs.pdf
CA PFH 120-1(3) Quincy-LaPorte 2004 CFL California PDF icon quincy8a.pdf
CA ERFO 4(1), 6(1) Six Rivers - Lower Trinity 2008 CFL California PDF icon lowertrinity.pdf
CA RRP DOED 10(1) Marshlands Road 2004 CFL California PDF icon don-a.pdf, PDF icon don-b.pdf
CA PRA GOGA 109(1), 107(1), 108(1), 268(1) & 418 (1) et al Conzelman Road - Golden Gate National Recreation Area 2009 CFL California PDF icon goga_a_000.pdf, PDF icon goga_b_000.pdf, PDF icon goga_c_000.pdf
CA FLAP 4S12(1) Rock Creek Road 2013 CFL California PDF icon bidtab.pdf
CA PRA DEVA 10(2) Daylight Pass/Mud Canyon 2005 CFL California PDF icon mudcan-a.pdf, PDF icon mudcan-b.pdf
CA PFH 149-1(1) Mad River Road 2001 CFL California PDF icon madriver.pdf
CA PFH 119-1(3) Quincy-Oroville Road 2010 CFL California PDF icon qoatabs.pdf, PDF icon qoxtabs.pdf, PDF icon qoytabs.pdf, PDF icon qoztabs.pdf
CA ERFO 13(1) Six Rivers - Orleans 2008 CFL California PDF icon six-rivers-orleans.pdf
CA PFH 176-1(1) Frenchman Lake Road Bridges 1999 CFL California
CA PFH 149-1(2a) Mad River Road (Slide Repair) 2006 CFL California PDF icon madriver.pdf
CA PRA DEVA 109(1) Ubehebe Crater Road 2009 CFL California PDF icon deva109.pdf
CA PRA-DEVA 11(2) Bonnie Clare Road 2009 CFL California PDF icon bonniea.pdf, PDF icon bonnieb.pdf
RRP-WHR 10(1) White River Nwr 2001 EFL Arkansas PDF icon whr_bitab.pdf

Pages