You are here

Bid Tabulations

Bid tabulations show the amount bid by each bidder for each pay item in a contract. They are posted as soon as the Contracting Officer certifies that a bid tab accurately reflects the bids received and publicly opened. Fiscal years run from October 1 through September 30 of the following year. So, for example, FY 2016 runs from October 1, 2015 through September 30, 2016. Click on a link below to view details for a specific contract.

Project Number Project Name Fiscal Year Division Statesort descending Bid Tabulation Documents
CA ERFO 82(2) Klamath-Elk Creek Road 2008 CFL California PDF icon elk-creek.pdf
CA ERFO 102(1) Sawyers Bar Road 2008 CFL California PDF icon sawyersbar-bidtab.pdf
CA FLAP 4S12(1) Rock Creek Road 2014 CFL California PDF icon bidtabs_0.pdf
CA PRA YOSE 14(2) & 16(4) South Fork Merced River Bridge / El Portal Road Micro-Surfacing - Yosemite National Park 2004 CFL California PDF icon merced.pdf
CA PFH 93-1(2) Cecilville-Callahan 2005 CFL California PDF icon cecil.pdf
CA ERFO DEVA 11(1) Bonnie Clare Road 2009 CFL California PDF icon ca_ftnp_deva_11_1_bid_tabs.pdf, PDF icon bonniea.pdf, PDF icon bonnieb.pdf
CA NPS PP DEVA 2016(8) Pavement Preservation Death Valley, Phase I 2018 WFL California PDF icon ca-nps-pp-deva-2016(8).pdf
CA PFH 120-1(3) Quincy-LaPorte 2004 CFL California PDF icon quincy8a.pdf
CA ERFO 4(1), 6(1) Six Rivers - Lower Trinity 2008 CFL California PDF icon lowertrinity.pdf
CA PFH 112-1(1) South Fork Smith River 2009 CFL California PDF icon so-fork-smith-river-a.pdf, PDF icon so-fork-smith-river-b.pdf, PDF icon so-fork-smith-river-c.pdf, PDF icon so-fork-smith-river-x.pdf
CA FLAP 4S12(1) Rock Creek Road 2013 CFL California PDF icon bidtab.pdf
CA RRP DOED 10(1) Marshlands Road 2004 CFL California PDF icon don-a.pdf, PDF icon don-b.pdf
CA FTNP JOTR 11(3) Pinto Basin Road 2013 CFL California PDF icon bidtabs_002.pdf
CA PRA YOSE 13(4) Big Oak Flat Road 2007 CFL California PDF icon bigoakflatrd-a.pdf, PDF icon bigoakflatrd-b.pdf
CA PFH 119-1(3) Quincy-Oroville Road 2010 CFL California PDF icon qoatabs.pdf, PDF icon qoxtabs.pdf, PDF icon qoytabs.pdf, PDF icon qoztabs.pdf
CA PRA GOGA 109(1), 107(1), 108(1), 268(1) & 418 (1) et al Conzelman Road - Golden Gate National Recreation Area 2009 CFL California PDF icon goga_a_000.pdf, PDF icon goga_b_000.pdf, PDF icon goga_c_000.pdf
CA ERFO 13(1) Six Rivers - Orleans 2008 CFL California PDF icon six-rivers-orleans.pdf
CA PRA YOSE 500(1) Valley Loop Road 2006 CFL California PDF icon yosemitea.pdf, PDF icon yosemiteb.pdf, PDF icon yosemitec.pdf
CA PFH 112-1(2) South Fork Smith River Road 2012 CFL California PDF icon ca_pfh_112_1_2_bidtabs.pdf
CA PFH 137-1(3) Wentworth Springs Road 2001 CFL California PDF icon went3.pdf
CA ERFO & PFH 150-1(1) Alderpoint Bluff Road 2002 CFL California PDF icon alderpnt.pdf
CA PRA DEVA 10(2) Daylight Pass/Mud Canyon 2005 CFL California PDF icon mudcan-a.pdf, PDF icon mudcan-b.pdf
CA PFH 149-1(1) Mad River Road 2001 CFL California PDF icon madriver.pdf
CA PFH 129-1(6) Arroyo Seco Bridge 2000 CFL California PDF icon arroyo.pdf
CA PFH 137-1(4) Wentworth Springs Road 2009 CFL California PDF icon wentworth.pdf

Pages