USA Banner

Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

U.S. Department of Transportation U.S. Department of Transportation Icon United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

Resources

Guidance:

Technical Assistance:

Memoranda

 

Points of Contact

Martha Kenley
DBE/Contractor Compliance Team Leader
(202) 366-8110
Martha.Kenley@dot.gov

David Chandler
Program Analyst
(617) 866-8679
David.Chandler@dot.gov

Christine Thorkildsen
Program Analyst
(518) 487-1186
Christine.Thorkildsen@dot.gov

Janelle Hinton
DBE/Support Services Program Analyst
(202) 366-1604
Janelle.Hinton@dot.gov

Rachyl Smith
DBE/Contractor Compliance Program Analyst
(740) 506-9140
Rachyl.Smith@dot.gov

Eric Ross
DBE/Contractor Compliance Program Analyst
(202) 680-0992
Eric.Ross@dot.gov

Stephanie James
DBE/Contract Compliance Program Analyst
(334) 530-0240
Stephanie.James@dot.gov