Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

The latest general information on the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) is available on Coronavirus.gov. For USDOT specific COVID-19 resources, please visit our page.

United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

Public Roads - Nov/Dec 2009

Date:
Nov/Dec 2009
Issue No:
Vol. 73 No. 3
Publication Number:
FHWA-HRT-10-00
Table of Contents

Conferences/Special Events Calendar

Conferences/Special Events Calendar

Date

Conference

Sponsors

Location

Contact

January 11–13,
2010
Mid-Winter NCSTS Meeting National Conference of State Transportation Specialists (NCSTS) San Diego, CA William Leonard
518–457–1046
wleonard@dot.state.ny.us
www.naruc.org/ncsts
January 17–20,
2010
NAPA 55th Annual Meeting National Asphalt Pavement Association (NAPA) Maui, HI Sandy Palacorolla
888–468–6499 x114
sandy@hotmix.org
www.hotmix.org
February 2–5,
2010
World of Concrete See conference Web site for a list of sponsors. Las Vegas, NV Jackie James
972–536–6379
jjames@hanleywood.com
www.worldofconcrete.com
February 4–6,
2010
9th Annual New Partners for Smart Growth Conference Local Government Commission Seattle, WA Michele Kelso Warren
916–448–1198 x308
mkwarren@lgc.org
www.newpartners.org
February 8–11, 2010 XIII International Winter Road Congress World Road Association Quebec, Canada Claudine Tremblay
418–528–6416 x3074
quebec2010@mtq.gouv.qc.ca
www.piarcquebec2010.org
February 10–12, 2010 13th International Congress on Polymers in Concrete University of Minho Madeira Islands, Portugal Secretary
+351 253510206
icpic2010@civil.uminho.pt
www.icpic-community.org
/icpic2010
March 14–17, 2010 ITE 2010 Technical Conference Institute of Transportation Engineers (ITE) Savannah, GA Sallie Dollins
202–289–0222 x149
sdollins@ite.org
www.ite.org
March 19–20, 2010 Icon Expo 2010 National Concrete Masonry Association, Interlocking Concrete Pavement Institute, Cast Stone Institute San Antonio, TX Debbie Morris or Laura Helm
703–713–1900
dmorris@ncma.org or
lhelm@ncma.org
Iconexpo.org
March 21–25, 2010 Xtreme Concrete American Concrete Institute Chicago, IL Event Services
248–848–3795
conventions@concrete.org
www.concrete.org