USA Banner

Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

U.S. Department of Transportation U.S. Department of Transportation Icon United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

Office of Civil Rights Staff Listing

Associate Administrator:
Irene Rico

Title Name E-Mail
Operations Team
Operations/EEO/RA/Anti-Harassment Team Leader Tanya Emam Tanya.Emam@dot.gov
EEO and Special Emphasis Program Manager Nikisha Bennett Nikisha.Bennett@dot.gov
Anti-Harassment Coordinator Anita Heard Anita.Heard@dot.gov
Disability Program Manager Liz Kraszewski Elizabeth.Kraszewski@dot.gov
Disability Program Manager Kirsten Poston Kirsten.Poston@dot.gov
EEO Program and Management Analyst Lucy Marius Lucy.Marius@dot.gov
Operations Program Analyst Maria Thomas Maria.Thomas@dot.gov
ADA Program
ADA Program Team Leader Sharon Field Sharon.Field@dot.gov
ADA Program Analyst Betzy Morales Betzaida.Morales@dot.gov
ADA Program Analyst Melissa Anderson Melissa.Anderson@dot.gov
ADA Program Analyst Todd Webb James.Webb@dot.gov
ADA Program Analyst Morgan Hecht Morgan.Hecht@dot.gov
ADA Program Analyst Jodi McCann Jodi.McCann@dot.gov
ADA Program Analyst Eric Hathaway Eric.Hathaway@dot.gov
DBE and Contractor Compliance
DBE/Contractor Compliance Program Analyst Martha Kenley Martha.Kenley@dot.gov
DBE/Contractor Compliance Program Analyst David Chandler David.Chandler@dot.gov
DBE/Contractor Compliance Program Analyst Christine Thorkildsen Christine.Thorkildsen@dot.gov
DBE/Contractor Compliance Program Analyst Janelle Hinton Janelle.Hinton@dot.gov
DBE/Contractor Compliance Program Analyst Rachyl Smith Rachyl.Smith@dot.gov
DBE/Contractor Compliance Program Analyst Eric Ross Eric.Ross@dot.gov
DBE/Contractor Compliance Program Analyst Stephanie James Stephanie.James@dot.gov
DBE/Contractor Compliance Program Analyst Andrea Kirk Andrea.Kirk@dot.gov
Equity Program
Equity Program Director Shari Schaftlein Shari.Schaftlein@dot.gov
Acting Equity Program Analyst Jocelyn Jones Jocelyn.jones@dot.gov
Title VI Program
Title VI Program Team Leader Nichole McWhorter Nichole.Mcwhorter@dot.gov
Title VI Program Manager Kevin Resler Kevin.Resler@dot.gov
Title VI Program Analyst Erik Lacayo Erik.Lacayo@dot.gov
Title VI Program Analyst Christopher Hassler Christopher.Hassler@dot.gov
Title VI Program Analyst Lisa Tapia Lisa.Tapia@dot.gov
Title VI Program Analyst Marjorie Espina Hughes Marjorie.Hughes@dot.gov
Title VI Program Analyst Jenny Liang Jenny.Liang@dot.gov
Title VI Investigations
Title VI Investigations Program Analyst Christopher Amy Christopher.Amy@dot.gov
Title VI Investigations Program Analyst Joseph Carroll Joseph.Carroll@dot.gov
Title VI Investigations Program Analyst Raymond Littles Raymond.Littles@dot.gov
Title VI Investigations Program Analyst Yolanda Morris Yolanda.Morris@dot.gov

* Team members currently on rotational assignments.

DBE = Disadvantaged Business Enterprise
DBE/SS = Disadvantaged Business Enterprise/Supportive Services
EEO = Equal Employment Opportunity
ADA = Americans with Disabilities Act

Organizational Chart